All Systems Operational

Locations

Workflow Service




Operational

Segmentation Service




Operational

Digital Asset Management




Operational

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign




Operational

Notifications




Operational

Report Distribution




Operational

Europe Production Availability

100.00%




Europe Sandbox Availability

100.00%




US Production 1 Availability

100.00%




US Production 2 Availability

100.00%




US Sandbox Availability

100.00%




Australia Production Availability

100.00%




Europe Production Availability

100.00%




Europe Sandbox Availability

100.00%




US Production 1 Availability

99.95%




US Production 2 Availability

100.00%




US Sandbox Availability

99.95%




Australia Production Availability

100.00%




Europe Production Availability

100.00%




Europe Sandbox Availability

100.00%




US Production 1 Availability

99.69%




US Production 2 Availability

99.71%




US Sandbox Availability

99.69%




Australia Production Availability

100.00%




History (Last 7 days)

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Production 2 environments. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

US Production 2


Schedule

October 28, 2020 21:00 - October 29, 2020 00:00 EDT
October 29, 2020 01:00 - October 29, 2020 04:00 UTC



October 29, 2020 00:00 EDT
October 29, 2020 04:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Production 2 environments has completed. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

October 28, 2020 21:00 EDT
October 29, 2020 01:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Production 2 environments has started. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Production 1 environments. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

US Production 1


Schedule

October 28, 2020 20:00 - October 28, 2020 23:00 EDT
October 29, 2020 00:00 - October 29, 2020 03:00 UTC



October 28, 2020 23:00 EDT
October 29, 2020 03:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Production 1 environments has completed. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

October 28, 2020 20:00 EDT
October 29, 2020 00:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Production 1 environments has started. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

Description

Deployment of release 156 for DAM to EU environments.


Components

Digital Asset Management


Aprimo Location

EU Production


Schedule

October 28, 2020 14:00 - October 28, 2020 17:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 18:00 - October 28, 2020 21:00 UTC



October 28, 2020 17:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 21:00 UTC
[Update] Release is complete

October 28, 2020 14:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 18:00 UTC
[Update] Release is starting

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Production. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

EU Production


Schedule

October 28, 2020 13:00 - October 28, 2020 16:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 17:00 - October 28, 2020 20:00 UTC



October 28, 2020 16:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 20:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Production has completed. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

October 28, 2020 13:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 17:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Production has started. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

Description

Deployment of release 156 for DAM to US 1 environments.


Components

Digital Asset Management


Aprimo Location

US Production 1


Schedule

October 28, 2020 03:00 - October 28, 2020 07:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 07:00 - October 28, 2020 11:00 UTC



October 28, 2020 07:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 11:00 UTC
[Update] Release is complete

October 28, 2020 03:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 07:00 UTC
[Update] Release is starting

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Sandbox environments. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

US Sandbox


Schedule

October 27, 2020 20:00 - October 27, 2020 23:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 00:00 - October 28, 2020 03:00 UTC



October 27, 2020 23:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 03:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Sandbox environments has completed. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

October 27, 2020 20:00 EDT
October 28, 2020 00:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Sandbox environments has started. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

EU Sandbox


Schedule

October 27, 2020 13:00 - October 27, 2020 16:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 17:00 - October 27, 2020 20:00 UTC



October 27, 2020 18:18 EDT
October 27, 2020 22:18 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox has completed. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

October 27, 2020 13:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 17:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox has started. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

Description

Deployment of release 156 for DAM to EU environments.


Components

Digital Asset Management


Aprimo Location

EU Sandbox


Schedule

October 27, 2020 14:00 - October 27, 2020 17:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 18:00 - October 27, 2020 21:00 UTC



October 27, 2020 17:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 21:00 UTC
[Update] Release is complete

October 27, 2020 14:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 18:00 UTC
[Update] Release is starting

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to AU Sandbox and AU Production. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

AU Sandbox, AU Production


Schedule

October 27, 2020 10:30 - October 27, 2020 13:30 EDT
October 27, 2020 14:30 - October 27, 2020 17:30 UTC



October 27, 2020 13:30 EDT
October 27, 2020 17:30 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to AU Sandbox and AU Production has completed. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

October 27, 2020 10:30 EDT
October 27, 2020 14:30 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to AU Sandbox and AU Production has started. This patch includes a fix to the Forecasts Horizontal Grid API, an update to the user session identifier to block potential cross site request forgery attacks, and an update to the APIs for the Annotation Viewer to better handle DAM video files.

Description

Deployment of release 156 for DAM to AU environments.


Components

Digital Asset Management


Aprimo Location

AU Sandbox, AU Production


Schedule

October 27, 2020 08:00 - October 27, 2020 11:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 12:00 - October 27, 2020 15:00 UTC



October 27, 2020 11:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 15:00 UTC
[Update] Release is complete

October 27, 2020 08:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 12:00 UTC
[Update] Release is starting

Description

Deployment of release 156 for DAM to US 1 environments.


Components

Digital Asset Management


Aprimo Location

US Sandbox


Schedule

October 27, 2020 03:00 - October 27, 2020 07:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 07:00 - October 27, 2020 11:00 UTC



October 27, 2020 07:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 11:00 UTC
[Update] Release is complete

October 27, 2020 03:00 EDT
October 27, 2020 07:00 UTC
[Update] Release is starting

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 + Patch to US Production 2 environments. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.


Components

Workflow Service, Segmentation Service, Productivity, Spend, and Campaign, Notifications, Report Distribution


Aprimo Location

US Production 2


Schedule

October 25, 2020 21:00 - October 26, 2020 01:00 EDT
October 26, 2020 01:00 - October 26, 2020 05:00 UTC



October 26, 2020 01:00 EDT
October 26, 2020 05:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 + Patch to US Production 2 environments has completed. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

October 25, 2020 21:00 EDT
October 26, 2020 01:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 + Patch to US Production 2 environments has started. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox and EU Production. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

EU Sandbox, EU Production


Schedule

October 22, 2020 15:00 - October 22, 2020 17:00 EDT
October 22, 2020 19:00 - October 22, 2020 21:00 UTC



October 23, 2020 13:50 EDT
October 23, 2020 17:50 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox and EU Production has completed. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

October 23, 2020 11:57 EDT
October 23, 2020 15:57 UTC
[Update] **Deployment Update** We are continuing the deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox and EU Production. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

October 22, 2020 18:49 EDT
October 22, 2020 22:49 UTC
[Update] **Deployment Postponed** Due to unforeseen issues with our Microsoft Azure deployment, the deployment of the Release 129 Patch to EU Sandboxes and Production environments has been postponed. We will resume the release on 10/23/2020.

October 22, 2020 15:00 EDT
October 22, 2020 19:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to EU Sandbox and EU Production has started. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to AU Sandbox and AU Production. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

AU Sandbox, AU Production


Schedule

October 23, 2020 09:00 - October 23, 2020 11:00 EDT
October 23, 2020 13:00 - October 23, 2020 15:00 UTC



October 23, 2020 11:00 EDT
October 23, 2020 15:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to AU Sandbox and AU Production has completed. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

October 23, 2020 09:00 EDT
October 23, 2020 13:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to AU Sandbox and AU Production has started. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

Description

Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Sandbox and US Production 1 environments. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.


Components

Productivity, Spend, and Campaign


Aprimo Location

US Sandbox, US Production 1


Schedule

October 22, 2020 20:00 - October 22, 2020 22:00 EDT
October 23, 2020 00:00 - October 23, 2020 02:00 UTC



October 22, 2020 22:00 EDT
October 23, 2020 02:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Sandbox and US Production 1 environments has completed. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.

October 22, 2020 20:00 EDT
October 23, 2020 00:00 UTC
[Update] Deployment of Productivity Management Release 129 Patch to US Sandbox and US Production 1 environments has started. This patch addresses an issue where Work Requests were displaying pre-populated data.